Municipal Commissioner
Sh.Kamal Kishor Yadav, I.A.S.
Ph. 0172-2708765

Additional Commissioner-I
Sh.Saurabh Mishra,IAS
Ph. 5021409
Additional Commissioner-II
Sh. Anil Kumar Garg,PCS
Ph. 5021501
Joint Commissioner
Sh. Tejdeep Singh Saini,PCS
Ph. 5021423
Chief Engineer
Sh. Manoj Bansal
Ph. 5039553
Supdt. Engineer (Building & Roads)
Sh. N.P Sharma
Ph. 5039521
Supdt. Engineer (Public Health)
Sh.  Sanjay Arora
Ph. 5039521
Additional Commissioner-II
Establishment of Group A,B,C and D of Head Office Establishments of Group A,B,C and officers of Engineering Wing Estate Branch
Colony Branch/Licensing/RTI Branch Tax Branch(Including all matters relating to property Tax) Building Branch/Planning Cell
Street Vending Act. - Legal Cell
Development cell(smart city,Amrut & Swachh Bharat Mission,JNNURM,NULM) - Primary Education
SJSRY - Fire and Emergency Services and charge of Chief Fire Officer
Sub Office, Manimajra- -

Additional Commissioner-I
MOH SDE Mechanical Branch of Head Office Primary Health
Swachh Bharat Mission - -
Accounts Branch House Allotment Cell Agenda Branch
APRO Branch Booking of Community Centres/Open Spaces Advertisement Control Cell
- - -

Joint Commissioner
Smart City Parking Branch Enforcement Branch
Apni Mandi and Day markets Sports and Cultural Programme Grievance/Pending reference
IT Branch - -

Chief Engineer
Supdt. Engineer (Building & Roads) Supdt. Engineer (Public Health)

Supdt. Engineer (Building & Roads)
Executive Engineer (Electrical) Executive Engineer (Horticulture)
Executive Engineer (Roads - I) Executive Engineer (Roads - II)
Executive Engineer (Roads - III) 

Supdt.Engineer (Public Health)
Executive Engineer (Public Health - I) Executive Engineer (Public Health - II)
Executive Engineer (Public Health - III) Executive Engineer (Public Health - IV)